beauty
Leave a Comment

Favourite brow product: Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz

Just a quick update to announce my personal winner among all brow products I’ve tried so far: Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz! I use it in Granite.

Maker:0x4c,Date:2017-10-27,Ver:4,Lens:Kan03,Act:Lar01,E-Y

I’ve been using Anastasia Beverly Hills brow products for more than a year now. First the Dipbrow Pomade, which I find very troublesome to handle, then the Brow Definer, which was better. But I like the Brow Wiz best because it has a non-greasy, smudge-proof formula that fades instead of getting smeared away. It’s also very easy to work with, allowing featherlight strokes and not turning patchy when brushed through with the spoolie. It gets used up fairly quickly, which is definitely the downside, but it does save me quite the hassle in the mornings. My brows turn out nicely really every time.

IMG_20180408_182753.jpg

Not sure if Granite is a good colour match, I guess it could be more brown. I wish it was available in Ash Brown, which is a shade available within the Dipbrow Pomade range, and was a better match. But besides that, I’m very pleased with the product and the results look very natural!

What do you think? Have you tried this? Can you recommend anything else?

Leave a comment